Customs Tariffs of Namibia

Namibia is a member of the Southern African Customs Union (SACU), which serves to harmonize customs regimes of Namibia, Lesotho, Botswana, South Africa, and eSwatini.

There are no tariff barriers among SACU members. South Africa sets the common tariff schedule for SACU with consultation from SACU members.

Belarusian Diplomatic Missions

All Missions Belarus' Foreign Ministry
Go to